Brownlow top 20 Brownlow medal results Leaderboard winners 2021

Brownlow Medal 2021 i.e AFL’s most prestigious honor and Perth hosts this most prestigious event for the first time. Brownlow medal results are coming out. Here we will share Brownlow Top 20. Brownlow medal results of Top 20 Brownlow leaders are shared here. Brownlow medal leaderboard winners list is updating live.

Port Adelaide’s Ollie Wines takes out the 2021 Brownlow Medal. Ollie Wines is tremendous and amazing. History is made. Becoming the first Port Adelaide player to win the Brownlow Medal 2021. People are excited to know this. Also if not checked THE VOICE AUSTRALIA voting and winners, check out now.


Brownlow TOP 20 ( updating all, Present Leaderboard given below )

  1. Ollie Wines (PA) – 36 votes
  2. Marcus Bontempelli (WB) – 33 votes
  3. Clayton Oliver (Melb) – 31 votes
  4. Sam Walsh (Carl) – 30 votes
  5. Darcy Parish (Ess) – 26 votes
  6. (=5)Jack Steele (StK) – 26 votes
  7. (=7)Travis Boak (PA) – 25 votes
  8. (=7)Tom Mitchell (Haw) – 25 votes
  9. (=9)Jarryd Lyons (BL) – 23 votes
  10. (=9)Christian Petracca – 23 votes

Here are some articles that might be useful to you!

The Australian football league is already a famous sporting event and Brownlow award makes it more special. Since 1924 Brownlow award is being given. This year also we are seeing some amazing results. mainly it’s regarding the Award for The best and fairest player in the Australian Football League. So Enjoy this and soon complete the Brownlow award Top 20 list will be out. Brownlow medal winners list will be out.

Brownlow Medal Winners [ previous and present ]

2020Laiche naileBrisbane Lions31
2019Nat FyfeFremantle33
2018Tom MitchellHawthorn28

5 thoughts on “Brownlow top 20 Brownlow medal results Leaderboard winners 2021”

Leave a Comment