Crickpe Review, Crickpe App Review [Crickpe fantasy app review]

Crickpe app is launched and i guess you are here to know about Crickpe Review and Crickpe app reviews. Dont worry,We will let you know complete detail.Finally Ashneer Grover has played his master stroke just before the IPL. As he is one of the brilliant entrepreneur who targets his business according to the trend as well as market demand. Let’s know about Crickpe App and its review after launch. Lets dive in detail Crickpe review

We all know that several Fantasy league apps have captured the Indian market like Crickpe. But with some new concept as well as some interesting features, Crickpe is ready to capture India’s fantasy league’s market in the coming IPL 2023. In 1st week of April, Crickpe app did not work well and server crashed several times. People addedmoney but were not able to Select players nor able to open app for hours. Contact support is also not active right now.So Take care of this.

Crickpe Review

Before I let you know about the initial Crickpe review by the people after downloading and installing the Crickpe app. Let me tell you some new features apart from the general features that every Fantasy league application have. You can make teams and participating the cash contest which is quite normal with each and every fantasy app. But the interesting thing which you will see in the Crickpe app is that you can fund and reward your favourite cricketers of India as well as all the IPL teams.

crickpe-app-download

So this has been the first app which is providing the earning opportunity for both the players as well as the users. And somewhere is a very good strategy where players will also promote the application without much advertisements because there also going to be benefited from this reward system. Just after the installation Virat Kohli is in the top of the list with receiving more than one lakh rupees reward from their fans. Apart from this the players rankings are also listed on the application platform.

(Source:Google play store) One of the user Abhisek Singh review says ” Everything is Good in the app But there are something that I don’t like it the logo of the app doesn’t look so fascinating it need to be changes a little bit. and the video’s which are given in the app to understand the game aren’t playing at all. There should be more contest of an small amount like 17, 18 or upto around 100. That’s the most people which are involved in this game are from tier 3 city and they’re not going to spend 10k or 1k on a single match. It’s my suggestion sir. Thank You.”

Crickpe is a popular fantasy sports platform that allows users to create their own virtual teams for various sports like cricket, football, basketball, and more. Here is a brief review of the Crickpe app:

Easy to use: The app is user-friendly and easy to navigate, making it easy for even beginners to create their own teams and play fantasy sports.

Large variety of sports: Crickpe offers a wide range of sports, including cricket, football, basketball, kabaddi, and hockey, allowing users to choose the sport of their choice and create teams accordingly.

Engaging: The app offers an engaging and immersive experience, with various features such as live scores, match updates, and real-time player statistics, making it more exciting for users to follow their teams.

Cash prizes: Users can participate in paid contests and win cash prizes, which is a major draw for many users.

High security: The app ensures the security of user data and transactions through various security measures like two-factor authentication, SSL encryption, and more. Users have to verify their Aadhar Card and PAN card before they can withdraw.

Use Referal Code 9113159593

Crickpe App Review

Here is detailed users Review by Google play to understand more about Crickpe app reviews. We have provided it on single platform for you to observe. Kindly read detailed crickpe reviews.

Abhishek singhmore_vert

March 24, 2023

Everything is Good in the app But there are something that I don’t like it the logo of the app doesn’t look so fascinating it need to be changes a little bit. and the video’s which are given in the app to understand the game aren’t playing at all. There should be more contest of an small amount like 17, 18 or upto around 100. That’s the most people which are involved in this game are from tier 3 city and they’re not going to spend 10k or 1k on a single match. It’s my suggestion sir. Thank You.

31 people found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Sumitra Dixitmore_vert

March 24, 2023

Really good concept for a game. The ads misrepresent the game entirely. It has a really good story, soundtrack and gameplay. It’s also not an Arknights clone because it is actually pretty unique in both gameplay and story. I would only ask to allow preset teams to be selected so we can make different teams and try them out in the modes. Manually switching members all the time is really annoying.

10 people found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Chirag Jainmore_vert

March 23, 2023

Ab ashneer sir ne banvaya hai toh acha toh hoga hi…and app shi mai bahut acha and smooth hai..and ui bhi acha hai… Sir isme ek problem hai , Android wala back button nhi chal raha…. Jaise hi back button par click karenge toh woh home screen aarhi hai. We want ki back button click karte hi app k andar back wale used page par land ho jaye…. Please give a watch… Or yeh aisa koi glitch aarha hai…. The app can’t be use outside of india

24 people found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Use Referal Code 9113159593

Yes

No

S S productionmore_vert

March 24, 2023

First time i think Someone Has Came with the best to defeat dream11 like fantasy app, Because the AG Sir always thinks of People more than himself.. Keep it up We are always with you

6 people found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No


crickpe-app-download-get-50rs

Nilesh Yadavmore_vert

March 24, 2023

Can’t even complete profile setup properly getting error “only image files allowed”. Tried all three option of avatar camera and gallery. Can’t imagine what kind of image they are looking for? Hope to see this bug fixed in upcoming updates.

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Pranit kadumore_vert

March 24, 2023

Not able to sign up..it shows only image files are allowed even if you upload image file on your profile… didn’t expect this type of app from Ashneer Grover.

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Bhavesh Jadavmore_vert

March 24, 2023

Kindly remove KYC option. as any person win some league and want to withdraw amount at that time is need required. but at the time of joining contest it’s not necessary. so kindly work on that.

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Raj borisagarmore_vert

March 23, 2023

Need to improve app. I facing lots of error messages while creating team. It’s showing programitaclly error on screen.. It’s not good.

1 person found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Mohit Saharanmore_vert

March 24, 2023

The app is working smoothly. Just if you can add a more detailed app walkthrough for first time users it will be helpful in getting started.

1 person found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Akshat Patelmore_vert

March 24, 2023

That theme is not giving some kind of looks that we want And also in the players icon there is not showing from which team they are when we are previewing it . Low contest numbers. I know that’s beginning but make strong ui and take market.

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Gouranga kuirymore_vert

March 24, 2023

i is the only thing to note this is my favorite part number to reach you on Friday night in the same problem and I have attached a copy and the fact they don’t need anything further details are not available tomorrow in error code into an update was going back the new Sprint bangla ta the following details about her on to me when it’s just as you would also has an idea where is that there would also just want you to check engine compartment bangla bangla ta amar for an issue that would not recom

1 person found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Dukhi Aatmamore_vert

March 24, 2023

After noticing the price distribution I can’t stop myself from download the app. But OTP not received for 4 times in a row!!!! यह तोह दोगलापन है।।

10 people found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Sahil Rajputmore_vert

March 23, 2023

App shows “This app is restricted outside of India” in the first 3-4 attempts of opening after that It launched. I will keep posting feedbacks here.

1 person found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Chitradeep Dasmore_vert

March 24, 2023

The app’s UI is smooth and vibrant, waiting to play some matches. It could be the next D11????.

1 person found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Nilanshu Sonimore_vert

March 24, 2023

It is not allowing to sign up and giving error – only image file is allowed even though avatar has been selected for the profile pic

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

JAAT GAMING YTmore_vert

March 24, 2023

I am facing problem while selecting image. It shows on image file allowed

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

Use Referal Code 9113159593

No

Moin Zargarmore_vert

March 24, 2023

Interface is good. But i am facing KYC verification problem. Please fix it asap

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Nishad agnihotrimore_vert

March 24, 2023

When I try to login it’s showing only image files are allowed, I am uploading my pic from gallery despite that I am unable to sign up

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Sourav Maitymore_vert

March 24, 2023

Faltu app fake app please don’t download faltu main apka data kar6 hoga ma register hi nahi kar pa raha ho kiuki mobile main OTP hi nahi ah raha hai 30 bar try kar liye faltu app please it is a big scam

14 people found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Dhruv Gopinathmore_vert

March 23, 2023

Terrible scam app, stealing users money. Don’t install!!!

2 people found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Great Fan of Ravi Ashwinmore_vert

March 24, 2023

Ashneer Bhai , I am your Consumer .. Main aapse keh rha huu, aap product bnao hm consume + support karenge

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Viral Shahmore_vert

March 24, 2023

Not able to complete profile setup. Throwing error everytime

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Divyansh Bansalmore_vert

March 23, 2023

OTP he nhi aa rha… 4 baar try kar chuka hu.. you lost me.. kya hai ye

11 people found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Devathi Jayashyammore_vert

March 24, 2023

Unable to login showing image files are not allowed.

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Vishal Tyagimore_vert

March 24, 2023

Will you send me OTP as well.. I haven’t received yet tried twice ????

1 person found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Kumar Sauravmore_vert

March 24, 2023

Otp hi ni aa rahi , tech issue

11 people found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

achal singhmore_vert

March 24, 2023

There is a glitch which is stick on 1 page of setting profile picture

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Jitanshu Champmore_vert

March 23, 2023

App looks decent on the first use but there is always scope of improvement. Hoping to see some good UX changes in near future.

5 people found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Kishan Pareekmore_vert

March 23, 2023

I Think there is a bug. When i open the app, a message pops up saying App is restricted outside India, Even though I am in India.

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

chandan singhmore_vert

March 23, 2023

I don’t know what but it will be very much fun ashneer sir if you have entred in this industry #crickpe

1 person found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Vivek Mittalmore_vert

March 24, 2023

Unable to signup due to “only image files are allowed” error. I tried all kind of images, camera pics, clicked instant etc

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Rohit Roy Chowdhurymore_vert

March 24, 2023

Ashneer sirrrrr we are always here for youuu….. We support your third unicorn company sirrr… We all love youu…

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Naman Davemore_vert

March 24, 2023

The OTP is getting delayed by 1 or 1.5 mins.

6 people found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Ankit Dubeymore_vert

March 23, 2023

Third unicorn team withdrawl option button kaam nahi kar raha ye to doglapan hai ????????????????

5 people found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Yogesh Sadulamore_vert

March 24, 2023

Otps are not coming up. Unable to register

8 people found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Chinmay Deshpandemore_vert

March 23, 2023

Application is buggy. Takes lot of time to load. Need to press one button 10 times to proceed. Didn’t even received otp on time. Expecting a good product from the third unicorn.

1 person found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

saurabh shrivastavmore_vert

March 23, 2023

Not a good experience because application is crashing and OTP is not coming tried multiple times.

8 people found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Abhee Singh rajputanamore_vert

March 23, 2023

Well when i heard these news , i thought what will be different strategy ashneer grover sir will bring to these fantasy game and what i found is a assurance that it will be free from bots. Let c its a reality or dogalapan

2 people found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Tarun Saxenamore_vert

March 24, 2023

Not able to upload image as a error encountering as only image files are allowed

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Paul Karmindermore_vert

March 24, 2023

even after uploading the profile image the app throws the error while moving to the next screen

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

harshit sharmamore_vert

March 23, 2023

Not able to access this app as it is showing this app is not accessible outside india but i am from india but still it is showing pop up.

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

shailender sharmamore_vert

March 23, 2023

UI looks interesting so far. This space was empty so thought to leave your first feedback here.. ????.. Good Luck AG ????

1 person found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Ritesh Jhamore_vert

March 24, 2023

Looks nice, lets see how this will work in live match.

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Guruprasad Mishramore_vert

March 24, 2023

Not able to use the app… image file not in correct format err

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Prasenjit Mahatomore_vert

March 24, 2023

Sign up problem ???? “Only image files are allowed” please solve this issue ????

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

harshad panchalmore_vert

March 23, 2023

Actually the Only Fantasy Play App for Our Loved Cricket. User friendly interface, Great Concept.

3 people found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Kartik Singhmore_vert

March 23, 2023

App is showing notification ” will not work outside of India”. I am using it in India.

1 person found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Enpassant 02more_vert

March 23, 2023

I am your big fan Ashneer sir, You have again made this app different than others by giving rewards to other players….hats off to you….I hope this app also grow like previous two apps

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Smit Vithalanimore_vert

March 23, 2023

I am form Gujarat i understand how create opportunity This is good opportunity for the IPL Let’s see third unicorn

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Nikhleshmore_vert

March 24, 2023

Not able to open app, upload images issue.sowing only image files are allowed.

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Mohd Kamilmore_vert

March 24, 2023

Have been trying to register but OTP not received..tried multiple times..

4 people found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Siddharth Choudharymore_vert

March 23, 2023

You can make better name. Sir I have mailed you and Rahul for marketing intern. There is no reply.

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Debapriyo Mandalmore_vert

March 23, 2023

Fire your SMS service provider. OTP not coming.

3 people found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Dr. Shouvik Chakrabortymore_vert

March 24, 2023

Very good App……but I downloaded it just because of Ashneer

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Vishal Kaushikmore_vert

March 23, 2023

Using in India and still pop up says app restricted outside India

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

prakash Devendramore_vert

March 24, 2023

(Login Problem Facing ) only image file are allowed showing.

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Pramod Ku. Mahantamore_vert

March 23, 2023

I installed but as i am from odisha. I am unable to signed up. @ashneer Sir.. .. & ab pata chala instgram me q app itna active rehe ????.. All the best. ????

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

shanu Vatsmore_vert

March 24, 2023

Such a great apk with awesome interface…

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Tejas shekdarmore_vert

March 23, 2023

SOMETHING NEW ! First time trying something like this but I am amazed it’s awesome!

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

ashwani singhmore_vert

March 24, 2023

After doing so much “buck buck on every gully nukkad ” Akhiri me hug diya “Third c***”

1 person found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Safeer Ahamedmore_vert

March 24, 2023

Only image files are allowed error is coming even after uploading ny pic and not able to proceed

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Shubham mishramore_vert

March 23, 2023

Amazing app! I receive 50 rupee bonus on my account. Amazing price pool and lot of features.

4 people found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Aditya Chauhanmore_vert

March 24, 2023

I will say fantastic ????

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Madguymore_vert

March 24, 2023

Worst,app is not opening yet, I’ve been trying since yesterday

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Mukul Purohitmore_vert

March 23, 2023

Ye Sb Doglapan h ! First Review After Ashneer’s Story.

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Ansuman Pattnaikmore_vert

March 24, 2023

The app is stopping as soon as I open it…Fix it Ashneer bhai..!

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Manish Chourariamore_vert

March 23, 2023

It’s been 30 mins yet to receive OTP work on basics

2 people found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Pranab Sanghaimore_vert

March 23, 2023

The user interface is just amazing for me. Looks very clean.

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Shivanshumore_vert

March 23, 2023

hey, I want to add money using net banking but net banking is not showing only UPI is available

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Sahil Rehanmore_vert

March 23, 2023

Ashneer sir… You will be upcoming Mukesh Ambani

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Suraj Katralemore_vert

March 23, 2023

Ashneer Sir ka he matlb kuch too bhi dhamakaaaa he hogaa????????????????

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Pranav Raj H Nmore_vert

March 23, 2023

Ashneer Bhai,kya mast idea hai!

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Mr.A.A Smore_vert

March 23, 2023

Not getting OTP to login,please check

1 person found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Satish Sarvaiyemore_vert

March 23, 2023

Awesome User interface, very simple to use.

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Sudeep Sajjanmore_vert

March 24, 2023

Hi sir, while registering the app after OTP verification it shows only image files are allowed.

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Raghunandan Singh Baghelmore_vert

March 23, 2023

Not used yet… Giving 5 star because of askneer

2 people found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Suhas Thakkarmore_vert

March 24, 2023

Not getting OTP on Android, can anybody look into it.

1 person found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Rajat Adhikarimore_vert

March 23, 2023

Wuhuu job dedo sir salary yahi uda dunga betting krke apka dhanda ni rukne dunga????

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Tharunmore_vert

March 23, 2023

Boss , otp is not coming

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Sukrit Dcmore_vert

March 23, 2023

Really excited for this app just because ashneer sir

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Abdul Rehmanmore_vert

March 23, 2023

No bugs nothing easy to use ,so flexible

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Nitish Kumarmore_vert

March 23, 2023

Awesome aap and amazing idea behind this ????

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Dixit Kavathiyamore_vert

March 24, 2023

Now dream11 has one strong competetar

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Salodiya Nishchaymore_vert

March 23, 2023

trying using app i hope it’s good ????

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Shubham Powarmore_vert

March 23, 2023

The user interface is very good. Just i am waiting for multiple features….

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Ankit Yadavmore_vert

March 23, 2023

OTP is not coming yrr do something I want to use ashneer sir’s app

1 person found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Jp Pankaj Blogsmore_vert

March 24, 2023

OTP not receive Login problem

1 person found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

cherivirala karthikmore_vert

March 23, 2023

Animations should improve navigation between screens are lagging

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Apurba Ghoshmore_vert

March 23, 2023

Oto problem… please solve this issue

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Shubham Bharadwajmore_vert

March 23, 2023

Why this app is restricted to Indian IP’s only ? Desperately wanted to use it in a developer beta mode.

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

rc tmore_vert

March 23, 2023

Goog one weight review at 367

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Shivam Biharmore_vert

March 23, 2023

I am satisfied , playstore is gonna crash today ????????????✌️

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Kaleen Bhaiyamore_vert

March 24, 2023

I’m not receiving OTP when I try to verify my mobile number.

1 person found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

AREEB KHANmore_vert

March 23, 2023

Naam dooba dia Ashneer Bhai..

1 person found this review helpful

Did you find this helpful?

Yes

No

Also read Related posts,

We tried to bring you the information after the launch of app. As soon as the app keeps on updating and the user comes whatever will be the experience of the user we will constantly share with you Crickpe App review and detailed analysis of Crickpe review.

is Crickpe app safe ?

Is it safe to download the crickpe App? It’s completely safe, but don’t just take our word for it. Over 1 Crore users are already playing on Crickpe, so join the fantasy cricket now!

Does Crickpe give real money?

On Crickpe, you can create your fantasy cricket team for a real-life match and compete with other players for big prizes. Remember, there are cash prizes for every match, so you create your fantasy teams and win real money every day.

Is Crickpe real or fake?

Is Crickpe real or fake? The answer is that Crickpe is a real and genuine platform. It is a fully licensed and regulated company that operates in accordance with Indian laws and regulations by government authorities for fantasy gasmes

Leave a Comment